brandpaster.blogg.se

Where do i find asus smart gesture windows 10
Where do i find asus smart gesture windows 10




where do i find asus smart gesture windows 10
  1. #WHERE DO I FIND ASUS SMART GESTURE WINDOWS 10 INSTALL#
  2. #WHERE DO I FIND ASUS SMART GESTURE WINDOWS 10 64 BIT#
  3. #WHERE DO I FIND ASUS SMART GESTURE WINDOWS 10 DRIVERS#

Here's a link to that, in case you want to join the discussion over there: reddit. Scroll down the list of installed programs to Asus Smart Gesture, and then select it and click on Modify. This may happen due to the resting of your palms over the pad while typing, or faulty device driver. (I cross-posted this from a reddit-thread describing the same problem as your. Answer (1 of 4): I believe the problem is with the pointing device aka the touch-pad. I was having the same issues, and uninstalling Asus Smart Gesture from the control panel, restarting my computer, and then installing the old windows 8.1 (64-bit in my case) driver seems to work for me now - two finger scrolling and three-finger previous/forward gesturing included. com / Download.aspx?SLanguage=en&m=smart+gesture I think I found a solution to your problem. Problem with asus smart gesture after updating to windows 10 today i updated my asus notebook to windows 10, but the driver for the multi touch doesnt works so i tried to unistall it but i cantt complete the operation becouse the unistallation manager give me 'the specified account altredy exissts'. File name: asus-smart-gesturewin1064-bit.exe Version: 7.984 File size: 12693 MB Upload source: other website Antivirus software passed: McAfee ver. Asus Smart Gesture Driver Windows 10 Gamerfasr.

#WHERE DO I FIND ASUS SMART GESTURE WINDOWS 10 64 BIT#

com / smartgesturelinearsettingfocal64bitver228 Below you can download asus smart gesture windows 10 64 bit driver for Windows. Hopefully you'll be able to decipher these non-links: filedropper. I can't post links, because I'm new here. I uploaded it to in case anyone ever needs a mirror. It seems that the previous touchpad software does not work with Windows 10.

where do i find asus smart gesture windows 10

I posted this problem to Asus support team, and they reply with this solution.

#WHERE DO I FIND ASUS SMART GESTURE WINDOWS 10 INSTALL#

File name: asus-smart-gesturewin10.exe Version: 5.441 File size: 14.87 MB Upload source: search engine Antivirus software passed: G Data v. The solution is simple, you only need to download Asus Smart Gesture V4.0.5 or above and install it. zip is called 'SmartGesture_LinearSetting_FOCAL_64bit_VER228' to be specific. Below you can download asus smart gesture windows 10 driver for Windows. I found the driver on the 'Asus Smart Gesture support site' by choosing Windows 8.1 instead of Windows 10. To check if your laptop’s touchpad is precision or not, please follow the directions in Step1 to 4. This method is only for notebooks with precision touchpad. Turn on or off touchpad gestures via Settings. I was having the same issues, and uninstalling Asus Smart Gesture from the control panel, restarting my computer, and then installing the old windows 8.1 (64-bit in my case) driver seems to work for me now - two finger scrolling and three-finger previous/forward gesturing included. NOTE: If you want to completely turn off the touchpad, please refer to our 3 ways to turn off the touchpad in Windows 10 guide.

#WHERE DO I FIND ASUS SMART GESTURE WINDOWS 10 DRIVERS#

Select the ‘Browse my compute for driver software’ option, then select ‘Let me pick from a list of available drivers on my computer’. I think I found a solution to your problem. Windows will ask how you want to search for the driver.






Where do i find asus smart gesture windows 10